M
mogoplus.ai · Active

MOGOPLUS

Evidence review incomplete; verified field coverage is limited.

Evidence-backed profile summary

Agenova records MOGOPLUS as a data analysis agents product from mogoplus.ai. Accepted availability evidence: Offers a free trial without a credit card, including three complete income-verification and affordability reports; paid pricing is not disclosed.

Category
Data analysis agents
Purpose taxonomy
Finance & Accounting (ade-1a.v1)
Pricing
Paid
Deployment
Cloud
Source freshness
Attention required
Evidence coverage
2 of 8 fields
Execution status
No published execution evidence
Last assessed
2026-07-10
Last source scan
2026-09-02
Last material change
No accepted change recorded
Canonical Agent entity

What is MOGOPLUS?

Agenova verified this product identity, but accepted official evidence is currently insufficient for specific capability, pricing, integration, deployment, privacy, or enterprise-control claims. Unverified fields remain Unknown.

MOGOPLUS (mogoplus.ai, Sydney, founded 2013) provides vertical agentic AI for the lending and credit lifecycle. Its AI agents automate critical components of the consumer and SME loan lifecycle, including income verification, creditworthiness analysis, and application processing, turning unstructured bank-transaction data into structured, categorised outputs for faster and more accurate lending decisions. The platform is delivered through a documented API with SDK support and a sandbox, on pay-per-call usage-based pricing with no platform fees, and integrates with loan origination systems, open banking or CDR data through partners, the Provenir Data Marketplace, and Google Cloud Marketplace. Products include GoCat for data categorisation, GoVerify for income verification, GoLend for affordability, GoSwitch for account switching, and a Mortgage Stress Predictor. The company is building an internal Agentic AI Factory to develop and deploy further specialised agents, and counts several Tier 1 Australian banks and a large Middle Eastern bank among its customers. It raised about 1.5 million Australian dollars from New Model Venture Capital.

Evidence boundary

What is verified—and what remains unknown.

Source-backed now

  • PricingOffers a free trial without a credit card, including three complete income-verification and affordability reports; paid pricing is not disclosed.
  • Privacy & data policyMOGOPLUS processes consented bank-account and personal data for analytics; does not retain bank login credentials after capture; limits service-provider use; generally limits overseas transfers to service delivery including UK recipients; retains data only as necessary and then destroys or de-identifies it.

Not yet verified

  • CapabilitiesNo accepted public source currently supports this field.
  • DeploymentNo accepted public source currently supports this field.
  • Enterprise controlsNo accepted public source currently supports this field.
  • IntegrationsNo accepted public source currently supports this field.
  • Regional availabilityNo accepted public source currently supports this field.
  • Execution reliabilityNo publication-approved execution evidence.
Decision readiness

Evidence coverage: 25%

2 of 8 decision fields supported. Evidence coverage is not a product score.

Source-Backed
2
Execution-Verified
0
Intelligence Gap
5
Execution Evidence Gap
1
FieldCurrent answerEvidence stateSourceLast assessed
Pricing

CONDITIONAL — trial offer: Offers a free trial without a credit card, including three complete income-verification and affordability reports; paid pricing is not disclosed.

Source-BackedMOGOPLUS official privacyDataPolicy source
Capabilities

No directly supporting official source has passed field-level review.

UnverifiedIntelligence GapNo accepted source
Deployment

No directly supporting official source has passed field-level review.

UnverifiedIntelligence GapNo accepted source
Enterprise controls

No directly supporting official source has passed field-level review.

UnverifiedIntelligence GapNo accepted source
Privacy & data policy

YES — Australian service and open-banking data: MOGOPLUS processes consented bank-account and personal data for analytics; does not retain bank login credentials after capture; limits service-provider use; generally limits overseas transfers to service delivery including UK recipients; retains data only as necessary and then destroys or de-identifies it.

Source-BackedMOGOPLUS official privacyDataPolicy source
Integrations

No directly supporting official source has passed field-level review.

UnverifiedIntelligence GapNo accepted source
Regional availability

No directly supporting official source has passed field-level review.

UnverifiedIntelligence GapNo accepted source
Execution reliability

No publication-approved execution evidence is available for this Agent.

UnverifiedExecution Evidence GapNo accepted source
Evaluation status

Execution status: No published execution evidence

Documented product facts and Source-Backed claims do not establish execution quality or performance. Only publication-approved execution evidence can create an Execution-Verified state.

Product facts and market availability

Known facts, with boundaries visible.

Pricing
PaidProduct record
Deployment
CloudProduct record
Languages
English
Provider-listed markets
GlobalProvider-listed; not verified availability
Independently verified availability
Unverified
Access requirements
Not recorded
Payment access
Not verified
Network dependency
Not verified
Integrations
Not recordedNot verified
Capability intelligence · Evidence-aware, not a ranking

Capabilities and evidence

Documented product intelligence is not execution evidence or a performance claim. No publication-approved Execution-Verified edge appears unless its governed evidence passes.

No evidence-qualified capability edge is published for this profile. Provider-listed labels are not promoted as verified capabilities.

View full evidence audit9 audited fields · default collapsed

Identity

Unverified · 0 matching sources · 2026-07-10

No accepted supporting source is recorded for this field.

Version

Unverified · 0 matching sources · 2026-07-10

No accepted supporting source is recorded for this field.

Capabilities

Unverified · 0 matching sources · 2026-07-10

No accepted supporting source is recorded for this field.

Deployment

Unverified · 0 matching sources · 2026-07-10

No accepted supporting source is recorded for this field.

Enterprise controls

Unverified · 0 matching sources · 2026-07-10

No accepted supporting source is recorded for this field.

Integrations

Unverified · 0 matching sources · 2026-07-10

No accepted supporting source is recorded for this field.

Regional availability

Unverified · 0 matching sources · 2026-07-10

No accepted supporting source is recorded for this field.

Traceable provenance

Official sources

These sources support only the fields named below. A missing source is reported as unknown, not as a negative product claim.

SourceType and providerSupportsReviewed
MOGOPLUS official productofficial product · mogoplus.aiCanonical identity or product context
MOGOPLUS official privacyDataPolicy sourcepricing page · MOGOPLUSPricing, Privacy & data policy
Help improve Agenova

Did this profile help you understand this agent?